Suzanne  Wheeler

Suzanne Wheeler

| CFP®, AIF®

Mariner Wealth Advisors - Tulsa

(918) 991-6911

Contact Me

Fee Only Financial Planner Located in Tulsa, OK and Serving Clients Nationwide


  • Fee-Only Financial Planning
  • Financial Review
  • Hourly Fee Consultations
  • Retirement Planning
  • Investment Management
  • Tax Planning
  • Estate Planning
  • Insurance Services
  • College Education Planning
  • 401(k) and IRAs
  • Business Planning
  • Employee Benefits


Visit Us

4200 E. Skelly Drive
Tulsa, OK 74135

Fee-Only & Fiduciary

The National Association of Personal Financial Advisors (NAPFA) is the country's leading association of fee-only and fiduciary financial planners.

Suzanne Wheeler is a Tulsa, OK Fee-Only Financial Planner serving Tulsa and all surrounding areas. Mariner Wealth Advisors - Tulsa specializes in providing objective financial planning and wealth management to help clients build, manage, grow, and protect their assets through life's transitions. Suzanne Wheeler is a NAPFA-Registered Financial Advisor.

Senior Vice President

Download bio PDF

Suzanne Wheeler is a senior vice president of Mariner Wealth Advisors. She has more than two decades of experience in the financial industry and specializes in high-net-worth individuals and families. Suzanne works with individuals to develop goals, and she creates plans that use a range of strategies to meet them. Suzanne is a part of the Leadership Council for Mariner Wealth Advisors - Tulsa.

Previously, Suzanne was a co-founder of Adams Hall Wealth Advisors. Adams Hall partnered with Mariner Wealth Advisors in 2012. Prior to co-founding Adams Hall, Suzanne worked for a local accounting firm.

Suzanne has a bachelor’s degree in finance, with an emphasis in financial planning, from Northeastern State University. She is an Accredited Investment Fiduciary ® designee, a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER ™ professional and has passed the Series 63 and 65 exams. She is a member of the National Association of Personal Financial Advisors and LifeShare of Oklahoma Governing Board of Directors.